"Halal" is a standard of quality. It is essential for us that the products are produced in accordance with accepted norms, in compliance with all technologies.

 

 

Halal rules imply certain technology of cattle breeding and its slaughter, such as:

• strict observance of sanitary and hygienic rules at all stages of production

• animal feeding only with natural forages without artificial additives and GMOs

• trustworthy absence of animal diseases that could harm human health

 

 

• respect for the animal before slaughter, during and after it, which prohibits the sharpening of tools for slaughter in the presence of the animal, the prohibition to cut with a blunt instrument, bringing suffering to the animal, the prohibition to cut one animal in the presence of another. All this prevents the release of adrenaline into blood of the animal which spoil the taste and useful properties of meat.

• recitation of a brief prayer just before the slaughter of each animal

• slaughter of an animal by fast cutting the carotid artery without delay

• carving of the carcase after a complete natural removal of blood, which otherwise is a favorable environment for the growth of bacteria. It is bleeding that gives meat a pleasant refined taste.

 

 

 

We are highly responsible not only for choosing meat for our products but also for selection of other basic components of delicious pelmeni, manti and vareniki, such as the highest quality flour, fresh eggs, natural spices. All this allows us to produce a unique product.

The production of MD Halal convenience food is almost completely automated, that guarantees a complete sterility of all process. For this we use the latest equipment of well-known European manufacturers.

 
Яндекс.Метрика

«Халяль» - это стандарт качества. Для нас принципиально важно, чтобы продукция выпускалась согласно принятым нормам, с соблюдением технологий.

 

 

Технология Халяль предусматривает определенные правила выращивания и убоя животного:

• тщательное соблюдение санитарно-гигиенических правил на всех этапах производства продукции;

• откорм животных исключительно натуральными кормами без искусственных добавок и ГМО

• достоверное отсутствие у животного заболеваний, которые могут нанести вред здоровью людей;

 

 

• бережное отношение к животному до убоя, во время и после него, что предусматривает запрет на заточку инструментов для убоя в присутствии животного, запрет резать тупым инструментом, принося страдания животному, запрет резать одно животное в присутствии другого. Все это предупреждает выброс адреналина в кровь, портящего вкус и полезные свойства мяса.

• произнесение краткой молитвы непосредственно перед убоем каждого животного;

• умерщвление животного быстрым перерезанием сонной артерии без промедления;

• разделывание туши после полного естественного удаления крови, которая в противном случае, является благоприятной средой для развития бактерий. Именно обескровливание придает мясу приятный утонченный вкус.

 

 

 

Непосредственно производственный процесс полуфабрикатов МД Халяль является практически полностью автоматизированным, что гарантирует полную стерильность производства. Для этого мы используем новейшее оборудование известных европейских производителей.

 
Яндекс.Метрика